THE HOTEL

Hotel Ducs d’Anjou - Reception of Paris boutique hotel

Reception

Entirely non-smoking, the Hotel des Ducs d'Anjou offers a range of services and services so that you can enjoy your stay. Our reception is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Our friendly multilingual staff will do their utmost to ensure that your stay in the City of Lights remains an unforgettable memory and will inform you about points of interest in the city.

Read more + Less -

Hotel Ducs d’Anjou - Breakfast room of hotel in Paris 1st

Breakfast

A delicious sweet and savory breakfast is served each morning in our breakfast room from 7 am to 10.30 am and on weekends from 8 am to 11 am This room has a beautiful vaulted ceiling and exposed stone walls. Our breakfast can also be served in your room. Two types of breakfast are available: a 7 euros express or a 17 euros buffet breakfast (gluten-free breakfast on request when booking).

Read more + Less -

Hotel Ducs d’Anjou - Lounge of boutique hotel in Paris 1

Lounge

After your busy day in Paris, relax and indulge in a welcome break or catch up with friends in our comfortable lounge. This quiet retreat, with vaulted ceiling and stone walls, is elegantly decorated .

Read more + Less -

Hotel Ducs d’Anjou Paris - Detail

Services

  • Air conditioning
  • Lift
  • Safety deposit box
  • Car, bike and moped rental
  • Laundry and dry cleaning service
  • Iron and ironing board (available from reception)
  • Newspapers
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Luggage room
  • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • Fax/photocopying service
  • Family rooms
  • Airport shuttle (charges apply)
  • No accessible rooms

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW

L’HÔTEL

Hôtel Ducs d’Anjou - Réception

Reception

Entièrement non-fumeur, l'hôtel des Ducs d'Anjou propose un ensemble de prestations et de services afin que vous puissiez profiter de votre séjour. Notre réception est ouverte 24h sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Notre aimable personnel multilingue fera tout son possible pour que votre séjour dans la Ville Lumière demeure un inoubliable souvenir et vous renseignera sur les points d'intérêt dans la ville.

En savoir plus + Moins -

Hôtel Ducs d’Anjou - Petit-déjeuner

Petit-déjeuner

Un délicieux petit-déjeuner, constitué de mets sucrés et salés, est servi chaque matin dans notre salle de petit-déjeuner de 7h00 à 10h30 et le weekend de 8h00 à 11h00. Cette salle possède un superbe plafond voûté et des murs en pierres apparentes. Notre petit déjeuner peut aussi être servi en chambre. Deux sortes de petit déjeuner vous sont proposés : un express à 7 euros ou un petit déjeuner buffet à 17 euros (petit déjeuner sans gluten sur demande lors de la réservation).

En savoir plus + Moins -

Hôtel Ducs d’Anjou - Salon

Salon

Pour clore une journée bien remplie à Paris, venez faire une pause ou vous détendre en retrouvant vos amis dans notre confortable salon. Ce calme refuge avec plafond voûté et murs de pierre offre une décoration élégante .

En savoir plus + Moins -

Hôtel Ducs d’Anjou - Détail

Services

  • Climatisation
  • Ascenseur
  • Services de blanchisserie et de nettoyage à sec
  • Fer à repasser et planche à repasser (disponibles à la réception)
  • Room service
  • Lit bébé
  • Journaux
  • Hôtel non-fumeur
  • Consigne à bagages
  • Wi-Fi gratuit dans tout l’hôtel
  • Service de fax et de photocopie
  • Pas de chambre adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Nous vous demandons votre permission d'utiliser des cookies sur ce site pour mieux vous servir | En savoir plus

OK PAS POUR LE MOMENT