REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 28

Evaluation Criteria

Location 4.8 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.4 / 5.0
Room 3.9 / 5.0
Service 4.5 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.3 / 5.0
5
11/08/2019
Score 5 / 5

Hôtel excellent

5
11/02/2019
Score 5 / 5

Perfect

4
10/29/2019
Score 4 / 5

Array

3.8
10/15/2019
Francis
Score 3.8 / 5

My overall experience was good, but i was disappointing i didn't have a shower in my room.

4.5
10/15/2019
Score 4.5 / 5

Very nice

4.4
10/12/2019
Score 4.4 / 5

Very nice, not too big, hotel in a perfect location of Paris. Very helpfull staff at the front desk. I would like to come back in the future.

4
09/30/2019
Jennifer K.
Score 4 / 5

Lovely Hotel, great location....street noise was very very loud 24/7. Due to lack of AC in rooms needed to keep windows open, which in turn made sleep difficult.

4.4
09/28/2019
Score 4.4 / 5

It was good except for the shower and elevator. Front desk staff were very helpful, expecially the young girl who was there in the afternoons.

5
09/20/2019
Score 5 / 5

It exceeded expectations. Very friendly staff, efficient too. Perfect location, rooms adequate and a lovely temperature. Will definitely return when next visiting Paris and will recommend to friends, family & business colleagues.

4
09/03/2019
roberto
Score 4 / 5

Array

4.6
09/01/2019
Justin
Score 4.6 / 5

Very good , the lady on reception was excellent,great location

5
08/24/2019
Wendy J.
Score 5 / 5

Excellent. We loved our deck off of our room!!! Made all the difference to relax.

4.4
08/21/2019
very nice h.
Score 4.4 / 5

i like hotel ducs danje also MD adree she is very nice she help me when i asked to change my room im on this hotel since 2013 really i like service

4.8
08/18/2019
Ann
Score 4.8 / 5

Very friendly staff and great location. The bathroom was disappointing, I expect more from a 4 star hotel. We had to move the bed to be able to close the door. The doorknob fell off several times as it was difficult to close the door. The ventilation system did not work so after a shower the bathroom looked and felt like a sauna and the shower was too small.

4.8
08/16/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Great location, clean and always friendly and accommodating

5
08/11/2019
Score 5 / 5

Excellent. If we go back to Paris, we would stay here. the location was perfect.

5
08/07/2019
Karen M.
Score 5 / 5

Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff

5
08/05/2019
Score 5 / 5

Really enjoyed our stay

4.8
07/30/2019
Mabel
Score 4.8 / 5

Excellent. Personnel was very helpful. AC in room was a plus as it was super hot out so coming back to AC room was heavenly

4.8
07/20/2019
Riitta
Score 4.8 / 5

Very good, but a bit small for tall Finnish male customer.

4.8
07/09/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Hotel in excellent location. Clean and tidy and very friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

4.6
07/06/2019
Virginia
Score 4.6 / 5

It was great, staff at the reception very helpful. It was my birthday and the hotel surprised me with a bottle of champagne, a box of delicious chocolates and a very nice birthday wishes note; completely unexpected and very thoughtful from the hotel staff!

5
07/05/2019
Score 5 / 5

It was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was prime for both my business and for exploring many Paris landmarks. I would definitely recommend this hotels to others!

2.5
07/05/2019
George Wadie A.
Score 2.5 / 5

Very bad experience due to the following : 1) The rooms are very very small to the degree that you can’t move inside if you have your luggage 2) The Toilets are horrible as it is also very small in space and in the same time very old and facilities are extensively used 3) no flexibility at all in the communication with hotel staff and if you complain about the room they start blaming you for booking standard room 4) it doesn’t link at all to the photos that I saw it in booking.com and it is really expensive versus other hotels and versus the services provided

5
06/28/2019
Dick
Score 5 / 5

excellent

5
06/28/2019
Jane
Score 5 / 5

Wonderful location. Great staff.

5
06/07/2019
Score 5 / 5

Thank you for the kettle to make a cup of tea.

3.6
06/04/2019
Score 3.6 / 5

Nice but small Good atmosphere

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW